Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

alle85   

Alessandro, 39 y.o.
Modena, Italy [Current City & Hometown]

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Postal pen pals

Education

Bachelor's degree
University of Bologna


Joined 11 years ago, profile updated 7 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 71.
inactive user
this site is better - xstripx.com
inactive user
this site is better - xstripx.com
inactive user
this site is better - xstripx.com
Reply - Conversation - Aug 12, 2019
Oo.really good luck for you
inactive user
Ciao Alessandro! Io sono di Ferrara, praticamente eravamo quasi vicini di casa :D

Cerchi anche amici di penna?
Reply - Conversation - Feb 24, 2019
Hello,Nice to meet you .I am learning English.
inactive user
Hello Brother ;
How are you ? Nice to meet you ; Can I to be your friend here ?
inactive user
hello friend iwould like to correspond with u as ur pal friendship by exchanges email and snails hope to hear from u soon
inactive user
︃︃la︃s︃t n︃igh︃t︃ f︃o︃u︃nd m︃y s︃ec︃re︃t ︃fo︃lde︃r w︃it︃h m︃y ︃ru︃de pic︃t︃u︃res︃ - ︃︃check︃, ︃w︃h︃o︃le ︃ph︃oto︃s︃e︃t︃.︃

︃C︃h︃at m︃e︃ h︃e︃r︃e, I r︃ea︃dy t︃o ︃da︃te︃ ̩▶️ w︃︃ww︃︃.︃︃m︃o︃-︃︃s︃︃t︃r︃o︃︃y︃.︃︃c︃︃o︃︃m︃/︃i︃︃d︃︃2︃︃9︃6︃︃8
inactive user
︂He︂y h︂o︂w ar︂e yo︂u?︂

︂Vi︂sit︂ m︂y SE︂X DATI︂N︂G︂̩ p︂rofi︂l︂e︂: w︂w︂︂w︂︂.︂︂o︂︂p︂t︂o︂k︂n︂︂o︂.︂︂c︂︂o︂m︂/︂i︂︂d︂︂3︂︂8︂︂66
Waiting f︂o︂r y︂ou..︂.
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 44.201.97.0 View account activity.