Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Alexflies13   

Alejandro, 28 y.o.
Barcelona, Spain [Current City]
Quevedo, Ecuador [Hometown]

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Meeting in person

Education

Graduate degree
Univeridad de Barcelona

Occupation

Financial IT Consultant

Relationship status

Single


Joined 3 years ago, profile updated 3 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 6 of 6.
Reply - Conversation - Sep 8, 2019
Hi
Reply - Conversation - Aug 11, 2019
hello,

me llamo Akosua, vivo en Francia en Cergy. Es muy cerca a paris.

Estoy aprendiendo espanol y me gustaria comunicar con nativos.

Que tengas un buen dia.

Akosua
Reply - Conversation - Nov 5, 2018
Hi😊
Reply - Conversation - Sep 24, 2018
Greetings from the Czech Republic!
Reply - Conversation - Aug 13, 2018
Try visit Philippines too! We are pleased to welcome you in our undiscovered paradise hihi
Reply - Conversation - Jul 12, 2018
μ•ˆλ…•ν•˜μ„Έμš”, μ €λŠ” Alejandro μž…λ‹ˆλ‹€. ν•œκ΅­μ–΄λ₯Ό κ³΅λΆ€ν•˜μš” μžˆμ–΄μš” so would be great to make Korean friends 😁. I'm from Ecuador but based in Spain since I was 9 years old. I work as a Financial Consultant IT in Barcelona. I really like meeting people from others countries so I'm also up for that.
I also really like to travel, this year I'm going to do a tour around my country, but next year I'm going to Korean for at least one month, so would be very very veryyy good to make some friends 😁. Have to recognize that sometimes I travel alone, so also would be fine to find travel friends to go around this little but beautiful world.

Ps: Just text me whatever and we can talk about whatever hehe.

AdiΓ³s πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 54.80.252.84 View account activity.