Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

stereo   

Daniel, 43 y.o.
Brisbane, Australia [Current City]
Sydney, Australia [Hometown]

Speaks

Looking for

Friends
Meeting in person
Postal pen pals
Flirting and romance

Education

Some college

Occupation

Administration

Relationship status

Single


Joined 16 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 59.
Reply - Conversation - Jan 30
Hello
Reply - Conversation - Jan 17
Hi friend
Reply - Conversation - Jan 17
Hi friend
Reply - Conversation - Jan 11
hi, my name is Barbara and I live in Italy. I'd like to talk and know new friends over the world!
Reply - Conversation - Dec 30
I love music
Reply - Conversation - Dec 9
https://www.interpals.net/app/redir?href=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutu.be%2F6I2SuCaWlYA

That's a link to a song I did with a friend.
Reply - Conversation - Dec 9
Hello Bro. It's my pleasure to meet. I'm a singer and I am also learning to play the guitar. I am from Cameroon.
inactive user
Hello.
I'm Della.
From Taxes, US
Reply - Conversation - Nov 16
Hello!
I did'n remember who was on the top when I started to watch tennis. All I know is I am a fan of Federer for a long time. Djokovic is kind of fun player I think) he likes to prank other players.
I thought 1984 is famous book worldwide. Try to find it. It's great!
Nice to hear you like Russian books. We have a lot classic stories and I can recommend to you something if you want.
Have a nice day)
inactive user
hello that's good you like music and riding a bike and just wonderful right!
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 34.225.194.102 View account activity.