Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

urubamba   

Won, 62 y.o.
Gwangju, South Korea [Current City]

Speaks

Learning

Looking for

Friends
Meeting in person

Relationship status

In a relationship


Joined 4 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 5 of 5.
Reply - Conversation - May 23, 2020
hehehe
Reply - Conversation - Mar 16, 2020
Hallow : sorry for delay. I am Lazy at internet. Also i was away on trip. Please send me about your hobbies .....
TAKE CARE ....
the world is worried about COVID19
Thanks
Reply - Conversation - Jul 26, 2018
Greetings from Florida...I noticed in your 'Music" section you listed a song you like called "DNA" by BST. You will see I also have a song on my list of favorites called "DNA" by Empire of the Sun (Australian Band). So I looked up the song you listed by BST and I just listened to it. It's a good song, too! :) Best wishes to you
Reply - Conversation - Jul 12, 2018
Good day.
Greetings from Poland. Gosia
Reply - Conversation - Jul 12, 2018
I am 61, M, retired from a company at Mumbai (INDIA). My hobbies : Reading, literature, correspondence, art / cultures, Sciences, traveling, photography, philately (collecting stamps), philosophy, Hindustani Classical Music etc etc…

NOT interested in love chats, marriage, visa, donations, marketing/selling, business/promotions etc … NO!

Interested in Languages!

Seeking only courteous friendship….. nothing else. Thanks.
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 34.239.147.7 View account activity.