Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

spurvia   

Sue, 66 y.o.
Greensboro, United States [Current City]

Speaks

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Postal pen pals

Education

Bachelor's degree

Occupation

retired

Relationship status

Single


Joined 12 years ago, profile updated 9 months ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 64.
Reply - Conversation - Jan 20, 2021
hi
Reply - Conversation - Jun 22, 2020
Reply - Conversation - Mar 24, 2020
hello
Reply - Conversation - Jan 18, 2020
Hi Sue,you have quite a lengthy profile-interesting. I am from,Canada but was born in Kenya and don't speak the language as I was there for a little while before we came to Ontario, Canada.It is snowing here like crazy and will continue into the night and the rest of the week.It looks pretty from the inside but treacherous to walk in.My ancestors come from Goa , India and it's very mod and swinging there-the beaches, the highrises, cafes, beach side eateries-food -fish curry and prawns Yummy! I made myself hungry! Toodles for now. write if you want to. Marion
Reply - Conversation - Jun 10, 2019
Merci
Avec un peu de retard,bonne journée aussi
Reply - Conversation - May 4, 2019
How are you doing?
Reply - Conversation - Apr 26, 2019
Hello
Reply - Conversation - Feb 16, 2019
oui pas de soucis
Reply - Conversation - Jan 30, 2019
thanks :)
Reply - Conversation - Jan 17, 2019
Your profile is very interesting too, I with pleasure read him.
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 54.204.73.51 View account activity.