Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

kanyasintukhat   

Kanya, 52 y.o.
Ayutthaya, Thailand [Current City & Hometown]

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Meeting in person
Postal pen pals

Education

Graduate degree

Occupation

teacher


Joined 3 years ago, profile updated 7 months ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 39.
Reply - Conversation - Jan 7, 2020
Hello from the western US. Nice to meet you. A little about me... I work in the corporate graphic design field. I live at the base of a 12,000 foot mountain. I have posted some photos of it on my profile if you would be interested to see it. I love to fish, camp, art, photography, music and gardening. Books of all kinds.. and I love to learn. I am a good man, and I treat everyone with respect. If you have a minute please come visit my profile and see if you think we have any thing in common.. Best Regards.
Reply - Conversation - Apr 27, 2019
Right.
Reply - Conversation - Apr 26, 2019
We're born alone, we live alone and we die alone. Only through our love and friendship we can create the illusion for the moment that we're not alone.
Reply - Conversation - Mar 22, 2019
xx
Reply - Conversation - Mar 1, 2019
Hi Kanya. Thanks for stopping by my profile. Feel free to say hi on your way through. I only bite on days that end in "y". What do you teach?
Reply - Conversation - Feb 28, 2019
Thanks for all comment,but some time cannot answer to you,cause you "user's privacy settings"sorry.
Reply - Conversation - Feb 27, 2019
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DRjHAHt6rzs
Reply - Conversation - Feb 23, 2019
Hello
inactive user
sawadee khrap
sa bai dee mai
very cute face
wish all your dreams come true
Reply - Conversation - Dec 4, 2018
Hello
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 18.212.120.195 View account activity.