Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

P-Maverick   

P-Maverick, 33 y.o.
A Coruña, Spain [Current City]
Albacete, Spain [Hometown]

Learning

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Postal pen pals

Education

Graduate degree


Joined 9 years ago, profile updated 4 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 41.
Reply - Conversation - Jun 28
Let me know if you wanna have a friend to practice english
inactive user
this site is better - xstripx.com
inactive user
this site is better - xstripx.com
Reply - Conversation - Sep 6, 2022
Hello!
Reply - Conversation - Oct 3, 2019
¡Hey!
¿Cómo estás? Ya un buen rato desaparecido.
Espero que podamos hablar pronto como antes :)
Un abrazo :D
inactive user
Hi....
Reply - Conversation - Mar 20, 2017
bonjour et merci de ta visite sur mon profil
je peux t'aider en français
Reply - Conversation - Jan 26, 2017
Wanna exchange candies? 😜
Reply - Conversation - Jan 17, 2017
I'm wondering whether someone asked you about your sexual orientation and that's why you wrote it or what happened?:D By the way even f you write you are not here to flirt people will still try ..that's how this is working xD

Oh and couldn't check Instagram out as it's private:)
Reply - Conversation - Jan 14, 2017
Holaaa :)
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 3.235.182.206 View account activity.