Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Jessica_87   

Jessica, 34 y.o.
Burton, United States [Current City]
Pontiac, United States [Hometown]

Speaks

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Meeting in person
Postal pen pals
Flirting and romance

Education

Some college

Relationship status

Single


Joined 10 years ago, profile updated 3 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 207.
Reply - Conversation - May 3
join me on on foe: https://en.forgeofempires.com/?invitation=12176167-en3-l&ref=player_invite_link
Reply - Conversation - Feb 18
Yeah, My favorites one are: Twice, momoland and BTC
Reply - Conversation - Mar 3, 2020
To 4, I guess. This month I'm going again. Show in São Paulo. :)
Reply - Conversation - Nov 19, 2019
super!!!I'm very happy for you!
Reply - Conversation - Nov 17, 2019
And what about you?
Reply - Conversation - Nov 13, 2019
Oh, I like a couple of songs of Monsta X :)
Reply - Conversation - Nov 10, 2019
For sure :) Do u have any favourite kpop group?
Reply - Conversation - Nov 9, 2019
Lots of heh :) But I think I like Stray Kids the most)
inactive user
Hello, Jessica! Thanks for visiting my profile 😊 How did you like Florence and the Machine, by the way? And congratulations on meeting all these Legends! Have fun at Comic con 😄
Reply - Conversation - May 9, 2019
Hello Jessica ! I'm Manuela, I'm French and i want to chat in order to improve my English.
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 35.172.217.174 View account activity.