Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Gilangkrisna   

Gilang, 32 y.o.
Surakarta, Indonesia [Current City & Hometown]

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Meeting in person

Education

Graduate degree

Occupation

Maintenance


Joined 6 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 9 of 9.
Reply - Conversation - Mar 28, 2018
hello! i can only play guitar! would love to collaborate as well! any ideas?
inactive user
hi, yep Chinese song.
Reply - Conversation - Mar 28, 2018
yes,
I like to sing usually.
however, I am like to listen to the music and travelling in indonesia..
feel free to ask me if you like koren idol or korean cultures about many things to do.
you will get it soon.
Reply - Conversation - Mar 24, 2018
wow ... nice hobby.
here there are many beaches, mountains and culture.

what are you interested in?
Reply - Conversation - Mar 23, 2018
Waalaikummussalam :D
Reply - Conversation - Mar 23, 2018
Yes, I want to visit your country if I have time because I really love to travel :)))
Reply - Conversation - Mar 23, 2018
Okay friend,

many tourist destinations in Indonesia .. hopefully later you will enjoy it: D

but, when?. he he he he :D
Reply - Conversation - Mar 23, 2018
i want to visit Indonesia :)))
Reply - Conversation - Mar 23, 2018
siapa yang ingin menemani saya bermain gitar?
hehehe
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 34.239.176.54 View account activity.