Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Enlarge map

Djimi   

Dimi, 41 y.o.
Zell im Wiesental, Germany [Current City & Hometown]
Online 27 minutes ago
Tiskat' a mi leoncito! - updated Feb 7, 2016

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Postal pen pals


Joined 12 years ago, profile updated 3 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 2606.
Reply - Conversation - Nov 18
I am Korean 😊
Reply - Conversation - Nov 17
Tudo bom, e com você?
Reply - Conversation - Oct 21
Eu estou em Brasília. Minha mãe veio pra cá, chegou há dois dias atrás, e eu tenho duas irmãs e sobrinhas que moram aqui em Brasília.
Reply - Conversation - Oct 21
Vou ao circo com minha mãe, minhas sobrinhas, minha irmã e meu cunhado.🎪
Reply - Conversation - Oct 21
Conheço sim, alguns lugares. Meu nome é Leila, e sim, hoje é meu aniversário.🙏🏾💞.
Obrigado!
Reply - Conversation - Oct 21
Geralmente vou ao nordeste 2 vezes ao ano, meus pais me visitam, minha mãe vem com mais frequência, geralmente 4 vezes ao ano.
Reply - Conversation - Oct 21
Eu moro aqui em Brasília há 9 anos, eu vim estudar e estou aqui até hoje.😅😁
Reply - Conversation - Oct 21
Bom dia!!!! Eu nasci no Maranhão, nordeste do Brasil.
Desculpa pela demora. 😅
inactive user
hello friend iwould like to correspond with u as ur pal friendship by exchanges email and snails hope to hear from u soon
inactive user
Hi.....
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 3.234.210.89 View account activity.