Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

Britttje   

Britt, 34 y.o.
Toronto, Canada [Current City & Hometown]

Learning

Looking for

Friends
Postal pen pals

Education

Bachelor's degree

Occupation

Educator


Joined 12 years ago, profile updated 3 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 43.
Reply - Conversation - Oct 13, 2020
Hey
Reply - Conversation - Oct 4, 2020
Hello
Reply - Conversation - Oct 18, 2019
I never replied back :(
Reply - Conversation - Jan 28, 2019
Hello there :)
inactive user
Hi Britttttjeeeeeee
inactive user
Im pretty good at multitasking :D
Reply - Conversation - Jan 29, 2016
Hello from the USA... Right under you!
inactive user
Well well well, How nice it is to see your still Alive Brit. I think both IP & FB are not that great :D. Maybe you should link me your IG so I can check out how you have been doing so far in life.

Well it definitely is a lot more hectic than used to be over here. The terrorists and their attacks have taken over a lot of my work here. We have a mission called 'homeland' and more than 1000 soldiers are 24/7 on the streets to keep prevent attacks in our bigger cities. In our daily life we dont really notice it that much. Everything is well here though, as well with my family. Dankje : )

Hows you? Your family? Your life? What do you do for a living? Married/engaged? : )

groetjes!
inactive user
Or German ofc!
inactive user
Visiting a friend! And doing plenty of exploring, although I do realize February prob isn't the ideal time for that haha

One of your parents must be Dutch, by the sound of your name. Or is it just coincidence? ;]
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 3.238.117.130 View account activity.