Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE


M, 62 y.o.
London, United Kingdom [Current City]


Looking for

Meeting in person
Flirting and romance


Bachelor's degree

Relationship status


Joined 10 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 22.
Reply - Conversation - Jan 14
Hi! I hope its not too late to talk to you these days..:)
Reply - Conversation - Jan 8
I'm not really 62.
Reply - Conversation - Jan 8
Reply - Conversation - Jan 6
come on ladies, rescue me.
Reply - Conversation - Jan 6
I want to open new facets to counter the closures.
inactive user
Only 2 skills? I thought I had at least 6!!!
Reply - Conversation - Jan 7, 2020
What an incredible person you are!
inactive user
Thanks, I like it strong
inactive user
Nice to meet you,
I would like you to contact me via my Email ([email protected]) thank you in
inactive user
I love my cats and I also love penguins. I also love to try to bake, it may not turn out, but at least I try. Have a great day, and you know it is only 79 days till Christmas, and I can't wait to decorate. May not have much under the tree, but my boys know I love them. Love your profile
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from View account activity.