Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE


Hassan, 29 y.o.
Aalen, Germany [Current City]
Tinghir, Morocco [Hometown]

Looking for



Graduate degree

Relationship status


Joined 3 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 6 of 6.
inactive user
I would like us to be friends my son's are aged 30 and 31 tell me about yourself
inactive user
nice to meet you too mum asleep but j will tell her you said hello thankyou I'm from a small town in west yorkshire in England what time is it where you are how long have you been on this site I've only been on four days and you're the first friend I've met I only want one friend as I don't have time for more
inactive user
hi Hassan I like reading too and I love nature and animals I'm getting a kitten in two weeks when I had time I was a horse rider and have two belts in karate I lived walking in the countryside I helped to bring my grandchildren up and worked so I was very busy now I look after my mum so I have no friends and I can't get out to meet people so I thought I would get friend this way but I want a letter writing friend as I don't have internet I have two grown up son's and eight grandchildren
inactive user
Hi..... I look for new acquaintances, with you I will communicate to pleasure, be only registered what I would find you :----> (Copy the link in the browser). id on my website 5102697 <----
inactive user
Reply - Conversation - Apr 8, 2018
You viewed my profile. You're 19 and I'm 73!! Are you searching for a Grandmother?!!
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from View account activity.