Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE


George71201, 83 y.o.
Monroe, United States [Current City]
Houston, United States [Hometown]



Looking for

Language practice
Postal pen pals
Flirting and romance


Bachelor's degree

Relationship status


Joined 15 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 20.
inactive user
this site is better -
inactive user
this site is better -
Reply - Conversation - Sep 10
Hola, buenas tardes
Reply - Conversation - May 3
too much too much
Reply - Conversation - Apr 14
Would be nice to have a retiree friend because I am also a retiree. I'm interested in exchanging ideas about culture and hobbies. I like writing and learning languages too. How about you?
inactive user
Are you a fun gentleman?
Reply - Conversation - Apr 12
I don't know about being a romantic woman, But if you would look at my profile and see if there's anything in there that you think we could discuss I would be more than willing to start a conversation
Reply - Conversation - Feb 10
Hola George, puedes decirme que libro estas leyendo en este momento?
Reply - Conversation - Jan 22
Reply - Conversation - Nov 14, 2022
Hi there, how are you doing ? Well I am Helena single with no kids, am loving, caring, an honest and faithful woman and am here seeking for long term relationship that could lead to somewhere serious with an honest and faithful person.. well I will like you to give us chance to get knowing each other better. I am not a paid member and would like you to text me through my WhatsApp:+15614654173 or text me on google chat:[email protected]
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from View account activity.