Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE

The_Blackheart   

Taras, 35 y.o.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom [Current City]
York, United Kingdom [Hometown]

Looking for

Friends
Language practice
Postal pen pals

Education

Graduate degree


Joined 12 years ago, profile updated 3 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 42.
inactive user
this site is better - xstripx.com
inactive user
(g3m7i) 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙨𝙞𝙩𝙚 𝙞𝙨 𝙗𝙚𝙩𝙩𝙚𝙧 𝚡𝚜𝚝𝚛𝚒𝚙𝚡.𝚌𝚘𝚖
Reply - Conversation - May 30
"I've been extremely bad at keeping this page upto date" sammeeee haha. I should really review mine, I am sure it needs to be updated.

11 years ago, wow. I joined back in 2010 (had an older account before taking a small break. so been on interpals for maybe 13 years now, but active 12 years
Reply - Conversation - Mar 25, 2014
hi dear how are you?
inactive user
Wow! You're learning Polish, tell me what you know about my native language Bro! ;)
inactive user
Awh, thank you sweetie! :]]
inactive user
My own little tour guide! Excitement! :]]
inactive user
I think it would be MARVELOUS to graduate in the snow! :]
And of course. I'd come see you regardless. I must meet ALL my lovely pen pals!
inactive user
Hahaha! That sounded pretty enthusiastic!
My friend and I who are looking to go together are both pretty keen on York, but Reading is less expensive. So we shall see!
inactive user
:)
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from 44.223.39.67 View account activity.