Forgot your password?
Error : Oops! If you are seeing this, your browser is not loading the page correctly. Please try pressing Control-F5 to force reload the page. If this doesn't work, you may need to update your browser :
Download Firefox | Download Chrome | Download IE


Dale, 36 y.o.
San Antonio, United States [Current City]


Looking for

Postal pen pals


Bachelor's degree
University of Texas

Relationship status

In a relationship


Joined 15 years ago, profile updated 2 years ago.

Displaying posts 1 to 10 of 195.
Reply - Conversation - Aug 9, 2020
Jeg kan skrive, laese og snakke lit dansk, norsk, koreansk, og de andere sprogen er ikke svaert for mig.
Reply - Conversation - Aug 9, 2020
I tried to translate the language exchange part.
It says:
If you can read this sentence, it means you know 4 languages
Reply - Conversation - Dec 9, 2019
Amazing taste in books!
Reply - Conversation - Oct 10, 2019
Hello colleague! ;) All professions are important, but let it be said when there is no light in the house and electrician in the workplace!
Like it or not, but we are tough guys ;) :D
inactive user
hello my friend iwould like to correspond with u as ur pal friendship by exchanges email and snails hope to hear from u soon
inactive user
Reply - Conversation - Dec 27, 2018
Actually I know nothing about it! Was a my prof's decision hahaha but I'm not there, still in Italy!
Reply - Conversation - Dec 14, 2018
In Guatemala!

How about you? :)
Reply - Conversation - Aug 27, 2018
My exams: good; my thesis: the indigenous literature but I have to define it better with my prof after the holydays! How are you? :)
Reply - Conversation - Jul 23, 2018
I've finished my exams, now thesis :/ How about you? Everything's ok? :)
Please Sign In or Join for Free to view the rest of this profile.
You are currently logged in from View account activity.